NEXT/LAST GAME
DIVISION STANDINGS
Team GP W L T D OL TP
Kimberley 49 40 6 0 0 3 83
Fernie 49 33 11 2 0 3 71
Col. Valle.. 49 22 19 2 0 6 52
Creston 49 22 20 1 0 6 51
Golden 49 20 26 1 0 2 43

Golden Rockets

Record: 20w-26l-1t-0d-2otl  43pts
Last: 8-3 Win vs Osoyoos Coyotes BOX SCORE

Golden Rockets

Record: 20w-26l-1t-0d-2otl  43pts
Last: 8-3 Win vs Osoyoos Coyotes BOX
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX1 Fernie Ghostriders FER 4 Golden Rockets GOL 7 Golden Arena
EX
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX6 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Revelstoke Grizzlies REV 6 Revelstoke Forum
EX
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX18 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 3 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Golden Arena
EX
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX21 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 8 Kimberley Civic Centre
EX
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX26 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 4 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Golden Arena
EX
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
EX34 Sicamous Eagles SIC 4 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Golden Arena
EX
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
2 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Kamloops Storm KAM 1 Kamloops - Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
10 Golden Rockets GOL 2 100 Mile House Wranglers 100 7 100 Mile House - South Cariboo Rec Center
RS
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
20 Fernie Ghostriders FER 2 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
28 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Chase Heat CHA 1 Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
RS
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
45 Castlegar Rebels CAS 0 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
56 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Sicamous Eagles SIC 3 Sicamous & District Recreation Centre
RS
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
65 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 3 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Golden Arena
RS
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
74 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 4 Kimberley Civic Centre
RS
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
100 Fernie Ghostriders FER 4 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Golden Arena
RS
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
108 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Beaver Valley Nitehawks BVN 3 Fruitvale - Beaver Valley Arena
RS
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
117 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Nelson Leafs NEL 7 Nelson Community Complex
RS
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
122 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Grand Forks Border Bruins GFB 7 Grand Forks - Jack Goddard Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
136 Grand Forks Border Bruins GFB 5 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Golden Arena
RS
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
145 Princeton Posse PRI 3 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
159 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Castlegar Rebels CAS 3 Castlegar & District Recreation Centre
RS
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
174 Summerland Steam SUM 1 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
230 Golden Rockets GOL 6 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 5 Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
RS
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
197 North Okanagan Knights NOK 1 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
203 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 4 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Golden Arena
RS
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
213 Beaver Valley Nitehawks BVN 4 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
228 Nelson Leafs NEL 3 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Golden Arena
RS
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
82 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 5 Kimberley Civic Centre
RS
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
255 Nelson Leafs NEL 6 Golden Rockets GOL 3 Cranbrook - Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
265 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Fernie Ghostriders FER 6 Fernie Memorial Arena
RS
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
273 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 7 Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
RS
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
277 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 8 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Cranbrook - Western Financial Place
RS
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
287 Fernie Ghostriders FER 2 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Cranbrook - Western Financial Place
RS
Tue Dec 17, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
151 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 2 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Cranbrook - Western Financial Place
RS
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
301 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 4 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
307 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 5 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Cranbrook - Western Financial Place
RS
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
328 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Fernie Ghostriders FER 3 Fernie Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
336 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 1 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Cranbrook - Western Financial Place
RS
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
351 Spokane Braves SPO 3 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
357 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Kimberley Dynamiters KIM 3 Kimberley Civic Centre
RS
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
369 Golden Rockets GOL 7 Grand Forks Border Bruins GFB 4 Grand Forks - Jack Goddard Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
378 Golden Rockets GOL 6 Castlegar Rebels CAS 3 Castlegar & District Recreation Centre
RS
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
366 Golden Rockets GOL 5 Spokane Braves SPO 3 Spokane - Eagles Ice Arena
RS
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
388 Beaver Valley Nitehawks BVN 4 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
401 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Fernie Ghostriders FER 5 Fernie Memorial Arena
RS
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
406 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Revelstoke Grizzlies REV 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
413 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 4 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
420 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 3 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
RS
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Game was originally scheduled on Jan 7
Final
184 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 4 Golden Rockets GOL 2 Golden Arena
RS
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
432 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 3 Golden Rockets GOL 4 Golden Arena
RS
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
444 Kelowna Chiefs KEL 5 Golden Rockets GOL 1 Golden Arena
RS
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
467 Spokane Braves SPO 2 Golden Rockets GOL 7 Golden Arena
RS
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
472 Golden Rockets GOL 7 Creston Valley Thunder Cats CVT 9 Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
RS
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
477 Golden Rockets GOL 9 Columbia Valley Rockies CVR 5 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
RS
Sat Feb 22, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
235 Osoyoos Coyotes OSO 3 Golden Rockets GOL 8 Golden Arena
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

SPONSOR
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
© 2020, GOLDEN ROCKETS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN